2018-19 DSAO Performances

Fall concert

Saturday, Oct 13, 7pm
Sunday, Oct 14, 3pm

Fall Chamber Concert

Friday, Nov 30, 7pm

Winter Concert

Saturday, Dec 8, 7pm
Sunday, Dec 9, 3pm

national western stockshow

Wednesday, Jan 23, 7pm
Thursday, Jan 24, 7pm

Spring Concert

Saturday, Mar 2, 7pm
Sunday, Mar 3, 3pm

ASTA NOF in Albuquerque 

March 6-9

Spring Chamber Concert

Friday, Apr 26, 7pm

Spring Orchestra Concert

Saturday, May 4, 7pm
Sunday, May 5, 3pm