2019-20 DSAO Concert Season


Remaining Season Calendar

Thursday, February 20 at 7pm – Percussion/Chamber Concert
Saturday, March 7 at 7pm – DSAO Concert
Sunday, March 8 at 3pm – DSAO Concert
Tuesday, March 17, 6pm Full Orchestra Concert with Vocal Dept
Wednesday, March 18, 6pm Full Orchestra Concert with Vocal Dept
Tuesday, April 21 at 7pm – Full Orchestra Concert
Thursday, April 23 at 7pm – Chamber Concert
Saturday, May 9 at 7pm – DSAO Concert
Sunday, May 10 at 3pm – DSAO Concert

Senior Recitals (at DSA Concert Hall unless otherwise noted)
Thursday, March 26, 6:00 pm – Kai Padilla-Smith & Anna Neznamova
Wednesday, April 8, 4:00 pm – Kendra Jackson & Claire Harris
Thursday, April 9 at 4 pm – Katie Delson & Lauren Martin
Monday, April 13 at 4 pm – Luke Hendricks, Myles Smirnow & Ryan Sangchompuphen
Tuesday, April 14 at 6 pm – Leslie Wilburn
Wednesday, April 15 at 4 pm – Madelyn Ericksen
Thursday, April 16 at 5 pm – Isaiah Duran (Mercury Café)
Monday, April 27 at 6 pm – Dylan Tyree
Tuesday, April 28 at 6 pm – Lily Primus