2019-20 DSAO Concert Season


Remaining Season Calendar

Thursday, February 20 at 7pm – Percussion/Chamber Concert
Saturday, March 7 at 7pm – DSAO Concert
Sunday, March 8 at 3pm – DSAO Concert
Tuesday, March 17, 6pm Full Orchestra Concert with Vocal Dept
Wednesday, March 18, 6pm Full Orchestra Concert with Vocal Dept
Thursday, April 23 at 7pm – Chamber Concert
Friday, May 1 at 7pm – Full Orchestra Concert
Saturday, May 3 at 3pm – Full Orchestra Concert
Saturday, May 9 at 7pm – DSAO Concert
Sunday, May 10 at 3pm – DSAO Concert